Using the Billing service in Unleashed, you have the option to:

  • Sign-up to Unleashed if you are a new Customer

or

  • Upgrade your existing Unleashed account.

Features available are included in your plan details

  1. Go to Settings | Organization | Billing
  2. Review and select the required plan.
  3. Click Subscribe. For more information, see Subscribe to Unleashed Now.


What happens to your invoices when you're upgrading? 

  1. A credit is applied to the existing subscription.
  2. A small pro-rated charge is applied to cover for the period up to your next billing day.
  3. On your next billing day, there will be an invoice for the Annual Plan.


What does this mean for you?

You may actually be charged a bit extra than the Annual fee for the part of the month before the next billing day. The renewal is then the next Billing day plus 12 months.

If you have any billing concerns, contact Unleashed Support.


Subscribe to Unleashed Now!

This page enables you subscribe or upgrade your plan in Unleashed. One you have entered your requirements here, you'll be on your way to using Unleashed every day!

How to sign-up or upgrade your subscription

  1. From the Subscription Plan drop-down list, select the plan.
  2. Select the payment frequency.
  3. Specify the number of users.
  4. If you want access to Unleashed university, specify the number of users.
  5. If you have a discount code, enter the details in the Voucher Code field and click Apply.
  6. Review the details in the Checkout area.
  7. Click Subscribe.
  8. On the payment page, specify the card details.
  9.  Click Subscribe or Update.